Rock the Bells 2011


Shoreline Amphithreatre
One Amphithreatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA

Saturday August 27, 2011
Ms. Lauryn Hill – “The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill”
Nas – “Illmatic” with AZ, Pete Rock, and DJ Premier
Cypress Hill – “Black Sunday”
Erykah Badu* – “Baduizm”
Mos Def & Talib Kweli Are Black Star – “Black Star”
Common* – “Be”
Raekwon & Ghostface – “Only Built for Cuban Linx”
Mobb Deep – “The Infamous”
The GZA – “Liquid Swords”
Immortal Technique
Mac Miller* (West Coast Only)
Curren$y* (West Coast Only)
Souls of Mischief – “93 ‘til Infinity”
Black Moon- “Enta Da Stage”
Childish Gambino
Blu + Exile + Fashawn
Random Axe*
Masta Killah – “No Said Date”
Evidence* (East Coast Only)
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis* (NY & LA Only)
Freddie Gibbs
Roc Marciano
Killah Priest  – “Heavy Mental”
Boy Jones

* notes performance on select dates only

Hosted by: The RZA + MURS 3:16 + Supernatural

Showtime: 10:30AM Doors: 9:00PM
Ticket price: $68.50 – $307.00
Tickets available on-line at: http://www.livenation.com/event/1C0046B9EB8F7D5B?artistid=1141759&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=3
All Ages

VIP Package includes: Artist Meet N Greet, 2011 Festival T-shirt, Backpack, Poster, Credential, 2 Drink Tix (Under 21 non-alcoholic), VIP Entry, Private Full Bar, VIP restrooms. VIP Package Buyers present their VIP tickets at the venue on the day of the show to receive package amenities.

The Guerilla Union pre-sale for the ROCK THE BELLS 2011 FESTIVAL SERIES will go from June 3 at 10am PST – 10pm PST. The general on-sale starts on June 4. Fans are advised to visit www.rockthebells.net for the exact lineup per city and are encouraged to sign up for the Guerilla Union newsletter for important announcements and up-to-date information regarding the tour.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s