California Live presents BAEZA live in Los Gatos

Thu, Feb 23

California Live presents BAEZA Live in Los Gatos at Los Gatos Bar and Grill!

Doors at 9:00 PM – 21+

$15.00

TICKETS

Los Gatos Bar and Grill

15-1/2 N Santa Cruz Ave Los Gatos CA95030

Andre Nickatina, Baeza live in Eureka

Untitled | by McPongolstein

Jeff Turner @ Blue Lamp

W8r4sstxasy0sygac4fm

Thu, Feb 9

California Live

Doors at 8:30 PM – 21+

TICKETS

The Blue Lamp

1400 Alhambra Blvd, Sacramento CA 95816

CALIFORNIA LIVE PRESENTS PHILTHY RICH

Mmmny83odch2ihfumobb

CALIFORNIA LIVE PRESENTS

PHILTHY RICH

Fri, Feb 3 | Doors at 8:00 PM – All Ages | Humboldt Live | Eureka [Tickets]

Sat, Feb 4 | Doors at 9:00 PM – 21+ | Lost on Main | Chico [Tickets]

Fri, Feb 10 | Doors at 8:00 PM – ALL AGES | The Phoenix Theater | Petaluma [Tickets]

Sat, Feb 11 | Doors at 8:00 PM – 21+ | The Venu | Tracy [Tickets]

Sat, Mar 4 | Doors at 9:00 PM – 21+ | The Blue Lamp | Sacramento [Tickets]

Fri, Mar 17 | Doors at 8:00 PM – 21+ | Hacienda Bar | Salinas [Tickets]

Sat, Mar 18 | Doors at 8:00 PM – 21+ | Back Bar | San Jose [Tickets]

Jeff Turner @ Back Bar SoFa

Brotha Lynch Hung live in Sacramento and Tracy

Thbzi2bx9hzlhlng3qsa

Wed, Feb 1 | Doors at 8:00 PM – 21+ | The Blue Lamp | Sacramento [TICKETS]

Syufhh7t2olws4zrifde

Thu, Feb 2 | Doors at 9:00 PM – 21+ | The Venu | Tracy [TICKETS]

CALIFESTO 2017

Yajrdjxjjeaap7lxv08u

Sat, Apr 15

CALIFESTO 2017

Doors at 1:30 PM – ALL AGES

$20 Presale – TICKETS

Mountain House Bar

16784 Grant Line Road Tracy CA 95391