ENT Legends presents J.SIRUS

ENT Legends presents

J.SIRUS

Sun, Oct 1

Doors at 6:30 PM – ALL AGES

TICKETS

HARLOW’S NIGHTCLUB

2708 J Street SACRAMENTO,CA CA 95816

Advertisements

Daniel Caesar :: Freudian, A North American Tour

Event Image

Sean Healy Presents
Daniel Caesar
Freudian, A North American Tour with Special Guest Snoh Aalegra

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017 9:00 PM PST (8:00 PM Doors)
The New Parish, Oakland, CA

TICKETS

**

Wednesday, Nov 8

ENT Legends Presents

Daniel Caesar

Freudian, A North American Tour

Doors at 6:30pm

All Ages

TICKETS

Harlow’s Nightclub | 2708 J Street | Sacramento

Harlow’s Presents RAKIM

Harlow’s Presents

RAKIM

Live Manikins

THU, SEPTEMBER 28, 2017

DOORS: 8:00 PM / SHOW: 9:00 PM

$25.00 – $30.00

TICKETS

This event is 21 and over

Harlow’s Restaurant and Nightclub
2708 “J” Street
Sacramento, CA, 95816
http://harlows.com/

Lil Peep live in Sacramento & Fresno

Fri, Oct 6

Doors at 6:30 PM – ALL AGES

https://entlegends.queueapp.com/events/35710

HARLOW’S NIGHTCLUB

2708 J Street SACRAMENTO,CA CA 95816

Sun, Oct 8

Doors at 7:00 PM – ALL AGES

STRUMMERS

833 E Fern Ave FRESNO,CA CA 93728

Curren$y’s Pilot Talk Trilogy Tour

Untitled | by McPongolstein
Curren$y
Pilot Talk Trilogy Tour
Wed, Sept 13 | Strummer’s | Fresno [TICKETS]
Thur, Sept 14 | Slim’s | San Francisco [TICKETS]
Fri, Sept 15 | The New Parish | Oakland [TICKETS]
Sun, Sept 17 | The Catalyst | Santa Cruz [TICKETS]
Wed, Sept 20 | Harlow’s | Sacramento [TICKETS]

Goapele at Harlow’s Nov 30, Dec 1-2

Goapele

Harlow’s | Sacramento

Thurs, Nov 30 | 8pm/9pm | $35/$40 | TICKETS

Fri, Dec 1 | 9pm/10pm | $35/$40 | TICKETS

Sat, Dec 2 | 9pm/10pm | $35/$40 | TICKETS

(POSTPONED) D Savage live in Sacramento & Fresno

(POSTPONED)

Harlow’s and ENT Legends Present

D SAVAGE

With Special Guests

TUE, JULY 11, 2017

DOORS: 6:30 PM / SHOW: 7:30 PM

$18 PRE SALE – $23 DAY OF SHOW

TICKETS

(POSTPONED)

This event is all ages

All patrons under the age of 21 will be required to purchase a $5 soft drink voucher at the door, which can be redeemed for a soda, juice or bottled water at the bar.

Harlow’s Restaurant and Nightclub
2708 “J” Street
Sacramento, CA, 95816
http://harlows.com/

**

(POSTPONED)

Numbskull & ent legends

D Savage

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
Strummer’s, Fresno, CA

TICKETS

(POSTPONED)