Pouya at The Fillmore

Untitled | by McPongolstein

The FIVE FIVE Tour

Pouya

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Buy Tickets

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Advertisements

Dave Chappelle & John Mayer at The Fillmore April 28-29

Untitled | by McPongolstein

Dave Chappelle & John Mayer

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Doors 7:30 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $103.00 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, March 23 at 10:00 a.m. 

TICKETS

Dave Chappelle & John Mayer

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Doors 7:30 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $103.00 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, March 23 at 10:00 a.m.

TICKETS

 

Eric B. & Rakim – The Technique Tour at The Fillmore

Untitled | by McPongolstein

Eric B. & Rakim – The Technique Tour
with special guest Yo Yo
Doors open at 7pm
Date Thu 5/3 @ 8pm
Thu 5/3 @ 11pm
The Fillmore San Francisco, CA

Snoop Dogg at The Fillmore

Untitled | by McPongolstein

 Snoop Dogg

Friday, December 29, 2017
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $75.00 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, December 15 at 10:00 a.m.

TICKETS

The Fillmore | San Francisco

Dr. Octagon live at The Fillmore

Untitled | by McPongolstein

Dr. Octagon

Sunday February 18, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, December 8 at 10:00 a.m.

BUY TICKETS

THE FILLMORE | SAN FRANCISCO

Fetty Wap at The Fillmore

Fetty Wap

Thursday February 01, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges. 

BUY TICKETS

THE FILLMORE | SAN FRANCISCO

K.Flay with Sir Sly at The Fillmore

K.Flay with Sir Sly

January 17, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.
TICKETS

The Fillmore San Francisco, CA