Trash Talk, Ratking & Lee Bannon @ The Independent

Trash Talk

Ratking

Lee Bannon

Tue, March 17, 2015

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Independent | San Francisco

$15.00

Tickets

This event is 21 and over

The Smokers Club’s One Hazy Summer Tour: Juicy J, Smoke DZA, Chip The Ripper & more live in San Francisco and Santa Cruz

The Regency Ballroom
1290 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Wednesday August 1, 2012

One Hazy Summer Tour
Juicy J
Chip The Ripper
Smoke DZA
Joey BadA$$
Fat Trel

& more

Showtime: 8:00PM Doors: 7:00PM
Ticket price: $23.00
Tickets available on-line at: http://goldenvoice.com/shows/details/?id=36555
All Ages

***

The Catalyst
1011 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA
831.423.1336
Friday August 3, 2012

One Hazy Summer Tour
Juicy J
Chip The Ripper
Smoke DZA
Joey BadA$$
Fat Trel

& more

Showtime: 8:30 PM Doors: 8:00 PM
Ticket price: TBA
Tickets available on-line at: http://www.catalystclub.com/
TBA

Tour Dates

Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Blockley
Sat Jul 14 Montreal, Quebec Corona Theater
Sun Jul 15 Toronto, Ontario Phoenix Theater
Tue Jul 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews
Wed Jul 18 Akron, OH Club Sleep
Thu Jul 19 Toledo, OH Omni Midwest
Fri Jul 20 Chicago Bottom Lounge
Sat Jul 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sun Jul 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Mon Jul 23 Des Moines, IA People’s Court
Wed Jul 25 Denver, CO Cervantis
Sat Jul 28 Seattle, WA Neumos
Sun Jul 29 Whistler, BC Garfinkles
Mon Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore
Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Regency
Fri Aug 03 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Sat Aug 04 Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Sun Aug 05 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Wed Aug 08 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market
Thu Aug 09 Dallas, TX Trees
Sat Aug 11 Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom
Sun Aug 12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit
Tue Aug 14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mals
Fri Aug 17 Miami Grand Central
Sat Aug 18 Orlando Beacham
Sun Aug 19 Tampa The Orpheum
Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Wed Aug 22 Greensboro, NC Greene Street
Thu Aug 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore

Man vs. Maschine Sacramento – Production/Beat Showcase

Sol Collective
2574 21st St.
Sacramento, California
Thursday, August 25 at 9:00pm

Sacramento, it’s official. The 1st “Man vs. Maschine” Beat Production Showcase brought to you by Quality Control Marketing and Native Instruments. Some of the illest in the game including:

AZ’s SlopFunkDust
Cali’s finest Mr. Dibia$e and Lee Bannon.

Throw in an exclusive performance from Hawaii transplants, the incredible Fortilive (Slo-Mo x Mush Mouf x !llmind)

DJ’s Flow, Epik, and NasRocksWell, and you have the ingredients for a crazy night of hiphop beats, rhymes and slice.

Sactown..tix just $5 live at the Sol Collective. We hope to see you all there. There will be some special guests in the building you won’t want to miss.

Northern California Beat Swap Meet 2

Northern California Beat Swap Meet #2 (Sacramento)

Buy Sell Trade 1000’s of Blues, Funk, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Soul, and World 12″ & 45’s

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Records – Clothing Vendors – Live Art – Performances – BBQ – Special Guest DJs and Producers

Doors open at Noon – Early Arrival is highly suggested

ALL AGES

DJ’s spinning raer selections from there record collections:
Antriks
Aries (Distortion 2 Static)
Cellski
Chuwee
Epik (Northstar Zulu)
Jawa (Scratch Academy LA)
Jus Jones (Rock Force)
Nocturnal (Sleeprockers / United State)
Rated R (Sleeprockers)
Teeko

Producer Showcase featuring:
Lee Bannon
Four Five

Live Art:
D. Ordona and Jimmy Hits

Full Bar for the 21+

We are proud to announce the return of BSM to Sacramento. The first one was a huge success and has caught the attention from audiences from the surrounding area & all over California. With the high volume of interested vendors & limited space early reservation is HIGHLY SUGGESTED!

– Guest DJ’s
– Live Performances
– Free Giveaways
– Food Vendors

For more information or inquiries about vending contact:

Chris: psvradio@gmail.com
utmos: utmos@beatswapmeet.com

Video: BSM#10 7/11/10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIr_g6_735I&feature=related&fmt=22

General Questions: INFO@BEATSWAPMEET.COM

Wiz Khalifa’s Deal or No Deal Tour: Sacramento Edition

Wiz Khalifa will be supported by Fashawn with Exile & Jasmine Solano

Also performances by:

Chuuwee x Lee Bannon
Willie the Kid x Lee Bannon & Klappa Kid

Doors open at 6pm show starts at 7pm

$15 online, all Dimple Records locations

Tickets also available at the door!

This is an ALL AGES event

Info (916) 346-6916

http://www.royalteeradio.com

Get Your tickets HERE!