Murs live in San Francisco & Santa Cruz

SLIM’S PRESENTS

Murs

Down 2 Earth

Thursday Oct 05, 2017
Doors @ 8:00pm / Show @ 9:00pm

Buy Tickets

$21 advance / door

$45.95 dinner

Slim’s

333 11th Street

San Francisco CA 94103

**

Live in The Atrium

MURS

FRI, OCTOBER 6, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA

$18 IN ADVANCE / $23 AT THE DOOR

TICKETS

This event is 16 and over

Advertisements

Slim’s Presents Los Rakas, DJ Yazzy Yazz, DJ Leydis

SLIM’S PRESENTS

Los Rakas

DJ Yazzy Yazz, DJ Leydis

Friday Sep 22, 2017
Doors @ 8:00pm / Show @ 9:00pm
Buy Tickets

Slim’s | 333 11th Street | San Francisco CA 94103

Slim’s Present Felly

SLIM’S PRESENTS

Felly

Trip Carter

Saturday Nov 04, 2017
Doors @ 8:00pm / Show @ 9:00pm
Buy Tickets

$26 advance / door

$50.95 dinner

Slim’s | San Francisco

SLIM’S PRESENTS Divine Council Tonight!

SLIM’S PRESENTS

Divine Council

flexshomaru

Friday Aug 18, 2017
Doors @ 8:00pm / Show @ 9:00pm
Buy Tickets

$20 advance

$22 door

$46.95 dinner

Slim’s

333 11th StreetSan Francisco CA 94103

Curren$y’s Pilot Talk Trilogy Tour

Untitled | by McPongolstein
Curren$y
Pilot Talk Trilogy Tour
Wed, Sept 13 | Strummer’s | Fresno [TICKETS]
Thur, Sept 14 | Slim’s | San Francisco [TICKETS]
Fri, Sept 15 | The New Parish | Oakland [TICKETS]
Sun, Sept 17 | The Catalyst | Santa Cruz [TICKETS]
Wed, Sept 20 | Harlow’s | Sacramento [TICKETS]

Grieves : Running Wild Tour

SLIM’S PRESENTS

Grieves

Friday Sep 01, 2017
Doors @ 8:00pm / Show @ 9:00PM
Buy Tickets

Slim’s

333 11th Street San Francisco CA 94103

**

Live in The Atrium: Running Wild Tour

GRIEVES

FRI, NOVEMBER 10, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA

$16 IN ADVANCE / $18 AT THE DOOR

TICKETS

This event is 16 and over

**

Numbskull & Strummersclub.com

Grieves

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 8:00 PM PST
Strummer’s, Fresno, CA

TICKETS

Yelawolf – 51/50 Tour

Sat, Oct 28, 2017, 7:00 PM PDT

Yelawolf @ Ace of Spades

$30

TICKETS

Ace of Spades

1417 R Street

Sacramento, CA 95811

**

SLIM’S PRESENTS

Yelawolf – 51/50 Tour

Sunday Oct 29, 2017
Doors @ 8:00pm / Show @ 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Slim’s

333 11th Street

San Francisco CA 94103

Door 8 / Show 9

VIP upgrade sold here